90’s Nostalgia

Tonight, Topanga (not the chick from Boy Meets World, the band) will be coming on down to my apartment to play a game.

not this Topanga.

this Topanga.

But not just any game. Oh, no. This is a game you probably once played yourself. Viciously. For keepsies.

We’re going to play… POGS.

I, unfortunately, lost my Pog collection in the great Douris Garage Sale Disaster of ’98, so I’m going to have to make my own slammer out of a poker chip. We’ll see how it works out.

Leave a Reply

